The NLS Council

Kunle Ogunba SAN
Kunle Ogunba SANPresident
Hon Nimi Walson-Jack
Hon Nimi Walson-JackVice President
Abdulqadir Alhaji Sani
Abdulqadir Alhaji SaniGeneral Secretary
Adebayo A. Akinlade
Adebayo A. AkinladePublicity Secretary
Olasupo Ojo
Olasupo OjoWelfare Secretary
Zara Umar Yakub
Zara Umar YakubFinancial Secretary
Chioma Ferguson
Chioma FergusonTreasurer
Alice Ogaku Awonugba
Alice Ogaku AwonugbaAssistant General Secretary
Hassan Olalekan Sherif
Hassan Olalekan SherifAssistant Publicity Secretary

Members Area

Justice For All

Stay Informed

Cookie Notice

We use cookies on our website to improve your browsing experience and to analyze site traffic. By clicking 'Accept Cookies', you consent to our use of cookies. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information on how we use cookies and protect your privacy